Candidates for Chair-Elect and Secretary-Elect

JAENA ALABI, SENATE SECRETARY



University Faculty & Senate Officer Candidates

Jason Bryant

Clinical Professor College of Education

Matthew Hoch

Professor College of Liberal Arts

Luke Oeding

Associate Professor College of Sciences and Mathematics

- Murali Dhanasekaran
 Professor
 Harrison College of Pharmacy
- Sunny Stalter-Pace
 Professor
 College of Liberal Arts

Alternative Pathways for Nominating

- Nominations for Chair-elect and Secretary-elect may also be made by petitions signed by at least ten faculty members. No faculty member shall sign more than one petition for the same office.
- Petitions (*please contact Secretary for template*) presenting nominations shall be filed with the Secretary not later than 14 calendar days prior to the Spring University Faculty Meeting.
- Petitions must be received by the Senate Secretary (Jaena Alabi, <u>usensec@auburn.edu</u>) by **Tuesday, March 11, 2025**.

Voting for University faculty & Senate officers

- Voting will open at 7:45 am on Thursday, March 20, 2025.
- Voting closes at 7:45 am on Tuesday, March 25, 2025.
- If you have experienced issues voting in the past, please reach out to <u>usensec@auburn.edu</u> to confirm your eligibility.
- If you experience issues once the voting has begun, please contact the Senate Secretary, Jaena Alabi (<u>usensec@auburn.edu</u>).

Nominating Committee

